Bygningsmaleruddannelsen

Byggetek (Viborg)

Formand
Jan Thomsen (DM)
21 77 83 10
jan@janthomsen.dk

Næstformand
Torben Høj (MF)
22 32 10 78
trbnhj@@gmail.com

Mogens Thorup Sørensen (MF)
20 45 36 01
mts@maler.dk

René Hermann (DM)
20 73 18 74
info@renehermann.dk

College360 Silkeborg

 
Rasmus Johannes Juul (MFD)
27 60 55 32
rjj@maler.dk

 
Allan Andersen (DM)
40 60 28 00
allan@malerfirmaet-ja.dk

Jens Vedel Nielsen (DM)
2082 4749
Jens@nielsen-son.dk

Pernille Hvid (MFD)
24 64 55 06
pernillehvid@gmail.com

Erhvervsskolen Nordsjælland (Hillerød)

Formand
John Jørgensen (MF)
20 80 68 97
joj@maler.dk

Næstformand
Morten Christiansen (DM)
21 69 18 88
morten@csc-malerfirma.dk

Søren Haaning Nielsen (MF)
26 17 21 24
sorenhaaningnielsen@gmail.com

Brian Jørgensen (DM)
20 25 44 40
brian@bj-malerservice.dk

Jesper K. Eskildsen (DB)
24 28 37 52
jkk@friedmann.dk

Jan Bøtel (MF)
26 17 21 24
boetel@christiansen@icloud.com

EUC Nord (Hjørring)

Formand
Aksel Pedersen (DM)
akselp@skagennet.dk
21 76 58 41

Næstformand
Hanne Fjaestad (MF)
22 50 20 11
hannefjaestad@gmail.com

Birgit Christensen (DM)
20 40 60 00
info@birgitchristensen.dk

Aase Rishøj Larsen (MF)
24 85 21 53
Ingen mail

 

EUC Nordvestsjælland (Holbæk)

Formand
Claus Jensen (MF)
61 62 22 67
clj@maler.dk

Næstformand
Ole Larsen (DM)
40 30 52 86
info@holbaekmalerservice.dk

John Erik Madsen (DM)
40 45 71 87
jmmaler@mail.dk

Lars Holmqvist (MF)
61 77 78 03
holmqvist@os.dk

EUC Sjælland (Næstved)

Formand
Claus Jensen (MF)
6162 2265
clj@maler.dk

Næstformand
Birthe Olsen (DM)
55 99 30 92
birthe@malermesterbirthe.dk

Jesper Rytgaard (DM)
30 54 80 87
jr@malerfirmaet-ishoy.dk

Michael Damgaard (DM)
21 62 79 75
kreativ_mal_md@hotmail.com

Kurt Seier Beenfeldt (MF)
22 92 92 78
kurtbeenfeldt@gmail.com

Lars Nielsen (MF)
29 46 35 57
larsnielsen1960@gmail.com                     

EUC Syd (Aabenraa)

Formand
Dan Christian Offenbach Møller (MF)
21 28 33 09
dco@maler.dk

Næstformand
Andreas Nielsen (DM)
29 67 82 24
an@nan.dk

Richard Petersen (DM)
22 92 06 91
richard.p@live.dk

Jan Rasmussen (DM)
24 24 14 94
ras@bbsyd.dk

Tina Volkmann Kristensen (MF)
23 43 76 43
tib@maler.dk

Niels Per Bruun (MF)
29 66 58 45
nielsperbruun@hotmail.com

Learnmark Horsens


Hans Martin Andersen (MF)
27 60 55 33
hma@maler.dk


René Kjærhus (DM)
22 82 72 03
kontakt@kj-hus.dk

Lasse Piil Pertou (MF)
21 73 31 62
lasse@stofanet.dk

 

Roskilde Tekniske Skole

Formand
Michael Mathiasen (DM)
24 79 61 13
maler@mm-mm.dk

Næstformand
Charlotte Haslund (MF)
24 62 22 24
chh@maler.dk

Carsten Olsen (DM)
21 44 63 33
c-olsen@c.dk

Keld Pedersen (MF)
61 62 22 65
kep@maler.dk

 

Rybners (Esbjerg)

Formand
Dan Kierkegaard (MF)
28 85 33 64
dankierkegaard42@gmail.com

Næstformand
Bente Asberg Olesen (DM)
20 22 59 71
asbergolesen@tdcspace.dk

Benny Clavsen (DM)
75 13 94 00
mail@saedding-malerfirma.dk

Henrik Høy-Vernø (MF)
28 70 47 26
hhv1979@gmail.com
 

 Svendborg Erhvervsskole og Gymnasier

Formand
Peder Jensen Find (DM)
28 57 98 80
pederfind@yahoo.dk

Næstformand
Asger Ward Pallesen (MF)
Stubbevangen 33
5700 Svendborg
41 58 80 70
asger_68@hotmail.com

Søren Hansen (DM)
62 23 10 23 / 30 88 89 48
malermesteren@skaarupmail.dk  

(MF)

(MF)

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Odense

Formand
Kenneth Nørgaard Andersen (MF)
21 33 03 31
kea@maler.dk

Næstformand
Louise Svendsen (DM)
66 14 18 31
louise_svendsen@mail.tele.dk

Søren Mejlbjerg (DM)
22 10 83 03
sm@malergruppen.as

Lisbet Lundholm Jensen (MF)
23 46 49 59
lil@maler.dk

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Vejle


Karsten Mørk (DM)
40 28 76 45
maler@malermoerk.dk


Allan Thomsen (DM)
21 63 16 80
athomsen@12move.dk

Claus Melgaard (MF)
27 60 55 36
claus@maler.dk

Hans Martin Andersen (MF)
27 60 55 33
hma@maler.dk

 

 

TEC – Technical Education Copenhagen


Jan Pelby (DM)
40 14 53 51
jan@pelby.dk


Mette Grenaa (MF)
30 50 14 63
meg@maler.dk

Dan Wiche (DM)
20 44 14 24
malerfirma@danwiche.dk

Jacob Jørgensen (DM)
21 77 85 07
malerjacob@hotmail.com

Niels Koch
Malerfirmaet Niels Koch DM)
21 26 65 89
malermester@nielskoch.dk

Jan Chabert (MF)
41 40 11 64
chabert@live.dk

Susan Winther (MF)
24 86 11 68
susan.winther@hotmail.com

Peter Schrøder (MF)
21 68 90 84
maleren@mail.dk

TechCollege (Aalborg)


Henrik Pedersen (DM)
20 73 62 32
hp@antonlassen.dk


Carsten Munkholm Larsen (MF)
21 44 43 65
cml@maler.dk

Henrik Biehl (DM)
22 97 17 36
mester@klit-christensen.dk

Henrijette Jensen (MF) 
22 52 18 42
henri1@hotmail.dk

 Tradium

Formand
Ove Lind (DM)
30 86 55 96
ove@kronmal.dkNæstf

Næstformand
Kim Dyrberg (MF)
21 79 00 36
kfd@maler.dk

Poul Alvin Sørensen (DM)
20 85 39 49
trustrupmalerfirma@mail.dk

Thomas Lang (MF)
25 15 53 47
tlp@maler.dk

UCH – Uddannelsescenter Holstebro

 
Solveig Nielsen (MF)
97 41 33 86 / 29 43 16 04
sogn@mercantec.dk


Jørgen Larsen (DM)
97 18 76 72 / 40 11 48 71
jorgen@malerfirmaetjl.dk

Peter Ruben Nielsen (DM)
23 61 78 67
peter_ruben@live.dk

Claus Clavilla (MF)
40 31 44 54
ccl@maler.dk

ZBC (Slagelse)


Charlotte Haslund (MF)
24 62 22 24
chh@maler.dk


Bettina Meincke (DM)
22 47 00 07
meinckesmalerfirma@stofanet.dk

Helle Lemvig (DM)
57 80 91 81
fjfarvehandel@firma.tele.dk

Ellis Jørgensen (MFD)
Sorøvej 51
4250 Fuglebjerg
29 84 14 77
ellisbruun@gmail.com

Aarhus Tech

Formand
Jesper Hammer Bloch (DM) 
21 43 60 40 
malerfirmabloch@gmail.com

Næstformand
Jacob Juhl Madsen
51 85 04 21
jjm@maler.dk

Thomas Isaksen (MF)
51 15 03 04
thi@maler.dk

Ole Stig (DM)
28 56 82 19
mail@contrast-malerfirma.dk