Bygningsmaleruddannelsen

Byggetek (Viborg)

Formand
Jan Thomsen (DM)
21 77 83 10
jan@janthomsen.dk

Næstformand
Torben Høj (MFD)
22 32 10 78
trbnhj@@gmail.com

Mogens Thorup Sørensen (MFD)
20 45 36 01
mts@maler.dk

René Hermann (DM)
20 73 18 74
info@renehermann.dk

Erhvervsskolen Nordsjælland (Hillerød)

Formand
Morten Christiansen (DM)
21 69 18 88
morten@csc-malerfirma.dk

Søren Haaning Nielsen (MFD)
26 17 21 24
sorenhaaningnielsen@gmail.com

Brian Jørgensen (DM)
20 25 44 40
brian@bj-malerservice.dk

Ulf Viebke (DB)
sales@malerfirma.dk

Ken Boje Andreassen (MFD)
kenboje@post1.dansknet.dk

John Ove Jørgensen (MFD)
20 80 68 97
joj@maler.dk

EUC Nord (Hjørring)

Formand
Peter Vejby (DM)
40 58 30 63
info@vejbyogson.dk

Næstformand
Aase Rishøj Larsen (MFD)
24 85 21 53

Aksel Pedersen (DM)
akselp@skagennet.dk
21 76 58 41

Hanne Fjaestad (MFD)
22 50 20 11
hannefjaestad@gmail.com

EUC Nordvestsjælland (Holbæk)

Claus Jensen (MFD)
61 62 22 67
clj@maler.dk

Næstformand
René Larsen (DM)
20 22 57 61
rene@gadstrup-maleren.dk

Ole Larsen (DM)
40 30 52 86
info@holbaekmalerservice.dk

Lars Holmqvist (MFD)
61 77 78 03
holmqvist@os.dk

EUC Sjælland (Næstved)

Formand
Kim Lasse Petersen (MFD)
24 60 33 98
klp@maler.dk

Næstformand
Birthe Olsen (DM)
55 99 30 92
birthe@malermesterbirthe.dk

Pia Lundvall Hansen (DM)
56 63 29 40 / 40 46 50 07
pia@lundvall.dk

Michael Damgaard (DM)
21 62 79 75
kreativ_mal_md@hotmail.com

Kurt Seier Beenfeldt (MFD)
22 92 92 78
kurtbeenfeldt@gmail.com

Lars Nielsen (MFD)
29 46 35 57
larsnielsen1960@gmail.com                     

EUC Syd (Aabenraa)

Formand
Dan Christian Offenbach Møller (MFD)
21 28 33 09
dco@maler.dk

Næstformand
John Jensen (DM)
51 66 22 64
jj@carstensen-malerforretning.dk

John Callesen /DM)
74 54 35 36 / 40 51 99 42
maler@john-callesen.dk

Andreas Nielsen (DM)
29 67 82 24
an@nan.dk

Tina Volkmann Kristensen (MFD)
23 43 76 43
tib@maler.dk

Niels Per Bruun (MFD)
29 66 58 45
nielsperbruun@hotmail.com

Learnmark Horsens

Formand
Hans Martin Andersen (MFD)
27 60 55 33
hma@maler.dk

Næstformand
René Kjærhus (DM)
22 82 72 03
kontakt@kj-hus.dk

Nanna Farver (MFD)
53 53 78 96
malerfarver@live.dk

 

Roskilde tekniske Skole

Formand
Michael Mathiasen (DM)
24 79 61 13
maler@mm-mm.dk

Næstformand
Keld Pedersen (MFD)
61 62 22 65
kep@maler.dk

Carsten Olsen (DM)
21 44 63 33
c-olsen@c.dk

Rybners (Esbjerg)

Formand
Carsten R. Johansen (DM)
22 91 94 96
rask.j@esenet.dk

Næstformand
Bente Asberg Olesen (DM)
20 22 59 71
asbergolesen@tdcspace.dk

Kim Stylsvig Jensen (DM)
kim@byensmaler.net

Dan Kierkegaard (MFD)
28 85 33 64
dankierkegaard42@gmail.com

Selandia – Center for erhvervsuddannelse (Slagelse)

Formand
Charlotte Haslund (MFD)
24 62 22 24
chh@maler.dk

Næstformand
Per Vedel (DM)
58 38 06 82
info@taarnborgmalerforretning.dk

Helle Lemvig (DM)
57 80 91 81
fjfarvehandel@firma.tele.dk

Ellis Jørgensen (MFD)
Sorøvej 51
4250 Fuglebjerg
29 84 14 77
ellisbruun@gmail.com

Svendborg Erhvervsskole

Formand
Asger Ward Pallesen (MFD)
Stubbevangen 33
5700 Svendborg
41 58 80 70
asger_68@hotmail.com

Næstformand
Peder Jensen Find (DM)
28 57 98 80
pederfind@yahoo.dk

Søren Hansen (DM)
62 23 10 23 / 30 88 89 48
malermesteren@skaarupmail.dk

Anne-Mette Markussen (MFD)
50 70 95 49
amm@maler.dk

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Odense

Formand
Kenneth Nørgaard Andersen (MFD)
21 33 03 31
kea@maler.dk

Næstformand
Louise Svendsen (DM)
66 14 18 31
louise_svendsen@mail.tele.dk

Søren Mejlbjerg (DM)
22 10 83 03
sm@malergruppen.as

Lisbet Lundholm Jensen (MFD)
23 46 49 59
lil@maler.dk

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Vejle

Formand
Tina Volkmann Kristensen (MFD)
23 43 76 43
tib@maler.dk

Næstformand
Jesper Johansen (DM)
40 16 29 64
jj@rand-andersen.dk

Karsten Mørk (DM)
40 28 76 45
maler@malermoerk.dk

Claus Melgaard (MFD)
27 60 55 36
claus@maler.dk

TEC – Technical Education Copenhagen

Formand
Jan Pelby (DM)
40 14 53 51
jan@pelby.dk

Næstformand
Mette Grenaa (MFD)
30 50 14 63
meg@maler.dk

Dan Wiche (DM)
20 44 14 24
malerfirma@danwiche.dk

Jacob Jørgensen (DM)
21 77 85 07
malerjacob@hotmail.com

Niels Koch
Malerfirmaet Niels Koch DM)
21 26 65 89
malermester@nielskoch.dk

Jan Chabert (MFD)
41 40 11 64
chabert@live.dk

Susan Winther (MFD)
24 86 11 68
susan.winther@hotmail.com

Peter Schrøder (MFD)
21 68 90 84
maleren@mail.dk

TechCollege (Aalborg)

Formand
Henrik Pedersen (DM)
20 73 62 32
hp@antonlassen.dk

Næstformand
Carsten Munkholm Larsen (MFD)
21 44 43 65
cml@maler.dk

Jess Pedersen (DM)
98 16 90 55
jess@bentpedersen.dk

Kurt Jensen (MFD)
41 33 49 29
hogkjensen@hotmail.com

College360 Silkeborg

Formand
Rasmus Johannes Juul (MFD)
27 60 55 32
rjj@maler.dk

Næstformand
Allan Andersen (DM)
40 60 28 00
allan@malerfirmaet-ja.dk

Jens Vedel Nielsen (DM)
2082 4749
Jens@nielsen-son.dk

Pernille Hvid (MFD)
24 64 55 06
pernillehvid@gmail.com

Tradium

Formand
Kim Dyrberg (MFD)
21 79 00 36
kfd@maler.dk

Næstformand
Ove Lind (DM)
30 86 55 96
ove@kronmal.dk

Poul Alvin Sørensen (DM)
20 85 39 49
trustrupmalerfirma@mail.dk

Thomas Lang (MFD)
25 15 53 47
tlp@maler.dk

UCH – Uddannelsescenter Holstebro

Formand
Solveig Nielsen (MFD)
97 41 33 86 / 29 43 16 04
sogn@mercantec.dk

Næstformand
Jørgen Larsen (DM)
97 18 76 72 / 40 11 48 71
jorgen@malerfirmaetjl.dk

Ida Nikolajsen (DM)
51 23 16 20
idatonny@c.dk

Inge Cortnum (MFD)
26744963
allanskov74@hotmail.com

Aarhus Tech

Formand
Jesper Hammer Bloch (DM) 
21 43 60 40 
malerfirmabloch@gmail.com

Næstformand
Thomas Isaksen (MFD)
51 15 03 04
thi@maler.dk

Ole Stig (DM)
28 56 82 19
mail@contrast-malerfirma.dk

Jacob Juhl Madsen (MFD)
51 85 04 21 
jjm@maler.dk