Bygningsmaleruddannelsen

College360 Silkeborg


Rasmus Johannes Juul (MF)
27 60 55 32
rjj@maler.dk


Allan Andersen (DM)
40 60 28 00
allan@malerfirmaet-ja.dk

Jens Vedel Nielsen (DM)
2082 4749
Jens@nielsen-son.dk

Pernille Hvid (MF)
24 64 55 06
pernillehvid@gmail.com


Erhvervsskolen Nordsjælland (Hillerød)

Bente Schmidt-Sørensen (DM)
21 28 35 03
bss@maler-bente.dk

Claus Kærmark (DM)
22 25 50 84
kaermark@tdcadsl.dk

Søren Haaning Nielsen (MF)
26 17 21 24
sorenhaaningnielsen@gmail.com

Berit Kristiansen (MF)
26 11 75 32
bedesdag@hotmail.com

EUC Nord (Hjørring)

Formand
Aksel Pedersen (DM)
akselp@skagennet.dk
21 76 58 41

Næstformand
Hanne Fjaestad (MF)
22 50 20 11
hannefjaestad@gmail.com

Birgit Christensen (DM)
20 40 60 00
info@birgitchristensen.dk

Aase Rishøj Larsen (MFD)
24 85 21 53
Ingen mail

EUC Nordvestsjælland (Holbæk)

Formand
Ole Larsen (DM)
40 30 52 86
info@holbaekmalerservice.dk

Lars Holmqvist (MF)
61 77 78 03
holmqvist@os.dk

John Erik Madsen (DM)
40 45 71 87
jmmaler@mail.dk

Jannika Cecilie Bødker (MF)
27 63 32 69
kontakt-janni@hotmail.com

 

 

EUC Sjælland (Næstved)


Formand
Birthe Olsen (DM)
55 99 30 92
birthe@malermesterbirthe.dk

Næstformand
Christina M. B. Hornbæk (MF)
31 33 73 01
cwhornbaekgmail.com 

Michael Damgaard (DM)
21 62 79 75
kreativ_mal_md@hotmail.com

Betina Kolding
22 92 43 40
betinakolding@yahoo.dk

EUC Syd (Aabenraa)


John Jensen (DM)
74 52 22 64 / 51 66 22 64
jj@carstensen-malerforretning.dk 

Dan Christian Offenbach Møller (MF)
21 28 33 09
dco@maler.dk

Per Ihle (DM)
40 50 86 61
ihle@post.tdcadsl.dk

Niels Per Bruun (MF)
29 66 5845
nielsperbruun@hotmail.dk

Rybners (Esbjerg)


Tina Nim Nielsen
40 18 36 30
tina@vagntonder.dk


Henrik Høj-Vernø (MF)
28 70 47 26
hhv1979@gmail.com

Charlotte Søgaard (DM)
28 35 94 67
mail@andrupfarvehandel.dk

Dan Kirkegaard (MD)
28 85 33 64
dankierkegaard42@gmail.com

 Svendborg Erhvervsskole og Gymnasier

Formand
Peter Müller (DM)
60 13 89 48
malermesteren1@skaarupmail.dk

Næstformand
Asger Ward Pallesen (MF)
41 58 80 70
Asger_68@hotmail.com

Peder Find (DM)
28 57 98 80
info@svanningemaler.dk brian.maler@mail.dk

Lona Luffe (MF)
28 98 64 98
Luffe.lona@gmail.com

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Odense

Formand
Louise Svendsen (DM)
20 32 45 10
louise_svendsen@mail.tele.dk

Næstformand
Kenneth Nørgaard Andersen (MF)
21 33 03 31
kea@maler.dk

Linda Wiborg Kania (MF)
30 36 42 48
wiborg40@yahoo.dk

Søren Mejlbjerg (DM)
22 10 83 03
sm@malergruppen.as

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Vejle


Claus Melgaard (MF)
27 60 55 36
claus@maler.dk


Karsten Mørk (DM)
40 28 76 45
maler@malermoerk.dk

Allan Thomsen (DM)
21 63 16 90
athomsen@12move.dk

Hans Martin Andersen (MF)
27 60 55 33
hma@maler.dk 

 

TEC - Technical Education Copenhagen


Jacob Jørgensen (DM)
21 77 85 07
malerjacob@hotmail.com 


Jan Chabert (MFD)
41 40 11 64
chabert@live.dk

Niels Koch (DM)
21 26 65 89
malermester@nielskoch.dk

Ole Perlt (DM)
3146 6330
ole@oleperlt.dk

Bjarne Rasmussen (DM)
20 33 05 49
info@brmalerentreprise.dk

Jesper Faber (MF)
26 84 44 03
faberspecht@hotmail.com

Søren Jespersen (MF)
26 83 71 40
sjespersen@live.dk

Susan Winther (MF)
24 86 11 68
susan.winther@hotmail.com

TechCollege (Aalborg)

Formand
Henrik Pedersen
20 73 62 32
hp@antonlassen.dk

Næstformand
Henriette Jensen (MFD)
22 52 18 42
henri1@hotmail.dk 

Henrik Biehl (DM)
20 16 08 48
mester@klit-christensen.dk

Carsten Munkholm Larsen (MF)
21 44 43 65
cml@maler.dk

Tradium (Randers)

Formand
Per Riskjær Andersen (DM)
40 53 01 97
pra@m-p-a.dk

næstformand
Kim Dyrberg (MF)
21 79 00 36
kfd@maler.dk

Poul Alvin Sørensen (DM)
20 85 39 49
trustrupmalerfirma@mail.dk

Gitte Wenneberg (MF)
51 54 10 28
gittewenneberg@hotmail.dk

UCH – Uddannelsescenter Holstebro


Jørgen Larsen (DM)
40 11 48 71
jorgen@malerfirmaetjl.dk

Peter Ruben Nielsen (DM) 
23 61 78 67
peter_ruben@live.dk

Pia Veile Skov (MF) 
29 90 73 46
piaveile@hotmail.com

Inge Cortnum (MF)
26 74 49 63
allanskov@hotmail.com

ZBC (Slagelse)


Charlotte Haslund (MFD)
24 62 22 24
chh@maler.dk

Terkel Falster (DM)
23 42 22 02
terkelfalster@hotmail.com

Helle Lemvig (DM)
57 80 91 81
fjfarvehandel@firma.tele.dk

Ellis Jørgensen (MFD)
29 84 14 77
psej@mail.dk

 

Aarhus Tech

Formand
Ole Stig (DM)
28 56 82 19
mail@contrast-malerfirma.dk

Næstformand
Lena Sørensen (MF)
60 60 09 47
mailto:fie.lensoe@gmail.com

Jesper Hammer Bloch (DM)
21 43 60 40
malerfirmabloch@gmail.com

Jacob Juhl Madsen (MF)
51 85 04 21
jjm@maler.dk