Bygningsmaleruddannelsen

Erhvervsskolen Nordsjælland (Hillerød)

Bente Schmidt-Sørensen (DM)
21 28 35 03
bss@maler-bente.dk

Claus Kærmark (DM)
22 25 50 84
kaermark@tdcadsl.dk

Søren Haaning Nielsen (MFD)
sorenhaaningnielsen@gmail.com

John Ove Jørgensen (MFD)
fenrus88@gmail.com

EUC Nord (Hjørring)

Formand
Peter Vejby (DM)
40 58 30 63
info@vejbyogson.dk

Næstformand
Aase Rishøj Larsen (MFD)
24 85 21 53

Aksel Pedersen (DM)
akselp@skagennet.dk
21 76 58 41

Hanne Fjaestad (MFD)
22 50 20 11
hannefjaestad@gmail.com

EUC Nordvestsjælland (Holbæk)

Claus Jensen (MFD)
61 62 22 67
clj@maler.dk

Næstformand
René Larsen (DM)
20 22 57 61
rene@gadstrup-maleren.dk

Ole Larsen (DM)
40 30 52 86
info@holbaekmalerservice.dk

Lars Holmqvist (MFD)
61 77 78 03
holmqvist@os.dk 

EUC Sjælland (Næstved)

Formand
Birthe Olsen (DM)
55 99 30 92
birthe@malermesterbirthe.dk

Næstformand
Lars Nielsen (MFD)
29 46 35 57
larsnielsen1960@gmail.com

Kurt Seier Beenfeldt (MFD)
22 92 92 78
kurtbeenfeldt@gmail.com

Michael Damgaard (DM)
21 62 79 75
kreativ_mal_md@hotmail.com

EUC Syd (Aabenraa)

Formand
John Jensen (DM)
74 52 22 64 / 51 66 22 64
jj@carstensen-malerforretning.dk 

Næstformand
Dan Christian Offenbach Møller (MFD)
21 28 33 09
dco@maler.dk

Per Ihle (DM)
40 50 86 61
ihle@post.tdcadsl.dk

Niels Per Bruun (MFD)
29 66 5845
nielsperbruun@hotmail.dk

Rybners (Esbjerg)

Formand
Tina Nim Nielsen
40 18 36 30
tina@vagntonder.dk

Næstformand
Carsten R. Johansen (MFD)
22 91 94 96
Rask.j@esenet.dk

Charlotte Søgaard (DM)
28 35 94 67
mail@andrupfarvehandel.dk

Dan Kirkegaard (MFD)
28 85 33 64
dankierkegaard42@gmail.com

Selandia – Center for erhvervsuddannelse (Slagelse)

Formand
Charlotte Haslund (MFD)
24 62 22 24
chh@maler.dk

Næstformand
Terkel Falster (DM)
23 42 22 02
terkelfalster@hotmail.com

Helle Lemvig (DM)
57 80 91 81
fjfarvehandel@firma.tele.dk

Ellis Jørgensen (MFD)
29 84 14 77
psej@mail.dk

Svendborg Erhvervsskole

Formand
Peter Müller (DM)
60 13 89 48
malermesteren1@skaarupmail.dk

Næstformand
Asger Ward Pallesen (MFD)
41 58 80 70
Asger_68@hotmail.com

Peder Find (DM)
28 57 98 80
info@svanningemaler.dk brian.maler@mail.dk

Lona Luffe (MFD)
28 98 64 98
Luffe.lona@gmail.com

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Odense

Formand
Louise Svendsen (DM)
20 32 45 10
louise_svendsen@mail.tele.dk

Næstformand
Kenneth Nørgaard Andersen (MFD)
21 33 03 31
kea@maler.dk

Linda Wiborg Kania (MFD)
30 36 42 48
wiborg40@yahoo.dk

Søren Mejlbjerg (DM)
22 10 83 03
sm@malergruppen.as

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Vejle

Formand
Claus Melgaard (MFD)
27 60 55 36
claus@maler.dk

Næstformand
Karsten Mørk (DM)
40 28 76 45
maler@malermoerk.dk

Hans Martin Andersen (MFD)
27 60 55 33
hma@maler.dk 

Jesper Johansen (DM)
40 16 29 64
jj@rand-andersen.dk

TEC - Technical Education Copenhagen

Formand
Jacob Jørgensen (DM)
21 77 85 07
malerjacob@hotmail.com 

Næstformand
Jan Chabert (MFD)
41 40 11 64
chabert@live.dk

John Hinnum (DM)
30 45 04 47
hinnum@mail.dk 

Ole Perlt (DM)
3146 6330
ole@oleperlt.dk

Bjarne Rasmussen (DM)
20 33 05 49
info@brmalerentreprise.dk

Jesper Faber (MFD)
26 84 44 03
faberspecht@hotmail.com

Søren Jespersen (MFD)
26 83 71 40
sjespersen@live.dk

Susan Winther (MFD)
24 86 11 68
susan.winther@hotmail.com

TechCollege (Aalborg)

Formand
Henrik Pedersen
20 73 62 32
hp@antonlassen.dk

Næstformand
Henriette Jensen (MFD)
22 52 18 42
henri1@hotmail.dk 

Jess Pedersen (DM)
98 16 90 55
jess@bentpedersen.dk

Kurt Jensen (MFD)
41 33 49 29
hogkjensen@hotmail.comCollege

College360 Skole Silkeborg

Formand
Rasmus Johannes Juul (MFD)
27 60 55 32
rjj@maler.dk

Næstformand
Allan Andersen (DM)
40 60 28 00
allan@malerfirmaet-ja.dk

Jens Vedel Nielsen (DM)
2082 4749
Jens@nielsen-son.dk

Pernille Hvid (MFD)
24 64 55 06
pernillehvid@gmail.com

Tradium (Randers)

Formand
Kim Dyrberg (MFD)
21 79 00 36
kfd@maler.dk

Næstformand
Poul Alvin Sørensen (DM)
20 85 39 49
trustrupmalerfirma@mail.dk

Per Riskjær Andersen (DM)
40 53 01 97
pra@m-p-a.dk

Gitte Wenneberg (MFD)
51 54 10 28
gittewenneberg@hotmail.dk

UCH – Uddannelsescenter Holstebro

Formand
Jørgen Larsen (DM)
40 11 48 71
jorgen@malerfirmaetjl.dk

Næstformand
Solveig Nielsen (MFD)
29 43 16 04
sogn@eucmidt.dk

Ida Nikolajsen (DM)
51 23 16 20
idatonny@c.dk

Inge Cortnum (MFD)
26 74 49 63
allanskov@hotmail.com

Aarhus Tech

Formand
Ole Stig (DM)
28 56 82 19
mail@contrast-malerfirma.dk

Næstformand
Lena Sørensen (MFD)
60 60 09 47
mailto:fie.lensoe@gmail.com

Jesper Hammer Bloch (DM)
21 43 60 40
malerfirmabloch@gmail.com

 

Mogens Thorup Sørensen (MFD)
20 45 36 01
mts.thorup@gmail.com.