Bygningsmaleruddannelsen

Byggetek (Viborg)

Jan Thomsen (DM)
21 77 83 10
jan@janthomsen.dk


Sabrina Mønster Pedersen (MF)
31 10 19 84 
sabez8800@gmail.com

Mogens Thorup Sørensen (MF)
20 45 36 01
mts@maler.dk

René Hermann (DM)
20 73 18 74
info@renehermann.dk

College360 Silkeborg

 
Næstformand Lasse Piil Pertou (MF)
51 85 45 84
lap@maler.dk

 
Christoffer Pape Mortensen (DM)
25 11 30 42
maler@pape.nu

Formand Jens Vedel Nielsen (DM)
2082 4749
Jens@nielsen-son.dk

Renée Hede (MF)
31 18 67 36
reneehede@gmail.com

 

U/Nord (Hillerød)

Formand
John Jørgensen (MF)
20 80 68 97
joj@maler.dk

Næstformand
Morten Christiansen (DM)
21 69 18 88
morten@csc-malerfirma.dk

Berit Christiansen (MF)
26 11 75 72
bedesdag@hotmail.com

Miriam Lerberg Rasmussen (DM)
21 91 59 58 
m-rasmussen@live.dk

Jesper K. Eskildsen (DB)
24 28 37 52
jkk@friedmann.dk

Jan Bøtel (MF)
26 17 21 24
boetel@christiansen@icloud.com

EUC Nord (Hjørring)

Formand
Aksel Pedersen (DM)
akselp@skagennet.dk
21 76 58 41


Henny Sigen Mogensen (MF)
22 15 24 34
henny-1989@hotmail.com

Birgit Christensen (DM)
20 40 60 00
info@birgitchristensen.dk

Vivi Boysen Frandsen (MF)
31 37 40 37
vivi.boysen.bf@gmail.com

EUC Nordvestsjælland (Holbæk)

Formand
Claus Jensen (MF)
61 62 22 67
clj@maler.dk

Næstformand
Rene Larsen (DM)
20225761 
info@gadstrup-maleren.dk

John Erik Madsen (DM)
40 45 71 87
jmmaler@mail.dk

Lars Holmqvist (MF)
61 77 78 03
laholmqvist@gmail.com

EUC Sjælland (Næstved)

Jonas Andersen (MF)
26200715
joa@maler.dk

Birthe Olsen (DM)
55 99 30 92
birthe@malermesterbirthe.dk

Rikke Jensen (DM)
40 83 80 26
rikke@bforsberg.dk

Rikke Minni Larsen (DM)
44 14 35 86
rn@hanslarsen.dk

 

 

Michael Rune Jensen (MF) 
29 65 47 71 
micrunej@gmail.com

Betina Kolding(MF)
22 92 43 40
betinakolding@yahoo.dk

                   

EUC Syd (Aabenraa)

Formand
Dan Christian Offenbach Møller (MF)
21 28 33 09
dco@maler.dk


Gregers Pedersen (DM)
20 90 75 60
an@nan.dkgp@hcm-aps.dk

Næstformand Jan Rasmussen (DM)
24 24 14 94
ras@bbsyd.dk

Tina Volkmann Kristensen (MF)
23 43 76 43
tib@maler.dk

Søren Nicolai Bertelsen (MF)
21 71 34 76
blank@stofanet.dk

Birgit Christiansen (DM)
29 10 41 93
post@sebbelev-malerfirma.dk

 

Learnmark Horsens


Hans Martin Andersen (MF)
27 60 55 33
hma@maler.dk


René Kjærhus (DM)
22 82 72 03
kontakt@kj-hus.dk

Renée Hede (MF)
31 18 67 36
renee.hede@gmail.com

 

Roskilde Tekniske Skole


Sune Sylvester Schmidt (DM)
27 14 29 04
maler_sune_schmidt@yahoo.com

Charlotte Haslund (MF)
24 62 22 24
chh@maler.dk

Carsten Olsen (DM)
21 44 63 33
c-olsen@c.dk

Claus Jensen
(MF)
61 62 22 67
clj@maler.dk

 

Rybners (Esbjerg)

 

Formand
Pernille Storm Karlskov (MF)
61 45 61 90
pernille.sh@hotmail.com

Næstformand
Bente Asberg Olesen (DM)
20 22 59 71
asbergolesen@tdcspace.dk

Tina Nim Nielsen (DM)
40 18 36 30
tina@vagntonder.dk

Karina Arpe Thomsen (MF)
26 25 34 18
thomsen317@hotmail.com
 

Svendborg Erhvervsskole og Gymnasier

Formand
Peder Jensen Find (DM)
28 57 98 80
pederfind@yahoo.dk

Næstformand
Asger Ward Pallesen (MF)
Stubbevangen 33
5700 Svendborg
41 58 80 70
asger_68@hotmail.com

Søren Hansen (DM)
62 23 10 23 / 30 88 89 48
malermesteren@skaarupmail.dk  

Sonni Sandá (MF)
61 78 95 00
sonni1983@hotmail.com

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Odense

Anette Metzsch (MF)
24 49 24 43
klat-@hotmail.com

Martin Jelstrøm (DM)
22 93 20 10
mail@korupmalerforretning.dk
 

Lisbet Lundholm Jensen (MF)
23 46 49 59
lil@maler.dk

Peder Karstensen (DM)
24 88 57 84
peder@naesby-maler.dk

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Vejle


Karsten Mørk (DM)
40 28 76 45
maler@malermoerk.dk


Allan Thomsen (DM)
21 63 16 80
athomsen@12move.dk

Claus Melgaard (MF)
27 60 55 36
claus@maler.dk

Hans Martin Andersen (MF)
27 60 55 33
hma@maler.dk

 

 

TEC – Technical Education Copenhagen


Jan Pelby (DM)
40 14 53 51
jan@pelby.dk


Mette Romme (MF)
30 50 14 63
meg@maler.dk

Marianne Hansen (DM)
20 76 12 21
mh@malerstaubo.dk

Jacob Jørgensen (DM)
21 77 85 07
malerjacob@hotmail.com

Niels Koch
Malerfirmaet Niels Koch DM)
21 26 65 89
malermester@nielskoch.dk

Jan Bredahl (MF)
41 40 11 64
chabert@live.dk

Susan Winther (MF)
24 86 11 68
susan.winther@hotmail.com

Peter Schrøder (MF)
21 68 90 84
maleren@mail.dk

TechCollege (Aalborg)


Jesper Hedegaard Thomsen (DM)
26 14 70 95
info@hasserismaleren.dk


Ej besat (MF) 

Henrik Biehl (DM)
22 97 17 36
mester@klit-christensen.dk

Henrijette Jensen (MF) 
20 16 08 48
henri1@hotmail.dk

 Tradium

Formand
Kim Dyrberg (MF)
21 79 00 36
kfd@maler.dk

Næstformand
Poul Alvin Sørensen (DM)
20 85 39 49
trustrupmalerfirma@mail.dk

Thomas Lang (MF)
25 15 53 47
tlp@maler.dk

Ove Lind (DM)
24 97 70 07
oli@aros-maler.dk

UCH – Uddannelsescenter Holstebro

 
Solveig Nielsen (MF)
97 41 33 86 / 29 43 16 04
sogn@mercantec.dk


Jørgen Larsen (DM)
97 18 76 72 / 40 11 48 71
jorgen@malerfirmaetjl.dk

Ivan Jakobsen DM)
40 20 87 17
post@midtvestmaler.dk

Alice Toft-Nielsen (MF) 
23 45 86 41
atoftnielsen91@gmail.com

ZBC (Slagelse)


Charlotte Haslund (MF)
24 62 22 24
chh@maler.dk

Katja Anskjær (DM)
20 70 80 49
malermester@katjaanskjaer.dk


Bettina Meincke (DM)
22 47 00 07
meinckesmalerfirma@stofanet.dk

Ellis Jørgensen (MFD)
Sorøvej 51
4250 Fuglebjerg
29 84 14 77
ellisbruun@gmail.com

 

Aarhus Tech

Formand
Jacob Juhl Madsen (MF)
51 85 04 21
jjm@maler.dk

Næstformand
Pouline Due Bredahl (DM)
40 80 60 02
pb@malerhuset.dk

Jeppe Just
22 43 12 70
kontakt@mfjj.dk

Thomas Lang (MF)
25 15 53 47
tlp@maler.dk