Bygningsmaleruddannelsen

College360 Silkeborg


Lasse Piil Pertou (MF)
51 85 45 84
lap@maler.dk


Christoffer Pape Mortensen (DM)
25 11 30 42
maler@pape.nu

Jens Vedel Nielsen (DM)
2082 4749
Jens@nielsen-son.dk

Karin Ladegaard (MF)
flexicolor@hotmail.com


EUC Nord (Hjørring)

Formand
Aksel Pedersen (DM)
akselp@skagennet.dk
21 76 58 41

Birgit Christensen (DM)
20 40 60 00
info@birgitchristensen.dk

Henny Sign Mogensen (MF)
22 15 24 34
henny-1989@hotmail.com

Vivi Boysen Frandsen (MF)
31 37 40 37
vivi.boysen.vf@gmail.com

EUC Nordvestsjælland (Holbæk)

Formand
René Larsen (DM)
20 22 57 61
info@gadstrup-maleren.dk

Jette Rix Jeppeen (MF)
29 26 08 17
jetterixjeppesen@gmail.com

John Erik Madsen (DM)
40 45 71 87
jmmaler@mail.dk

Jannika Cecilie Bødker (MF)
27 63 32 69
kontakt-janni@hotmail.com

 

 

EUC Sjælland (Næstved)


Formand
Birthe Olsen (DM)
55 99 30 92
birthe@malermesterbirthe.dk

Micael Rune Jensen (MF)
29 65 47 71
micrunej@gmail.com

Michael Høst (DM)
26 82 03 39
mlspraestoe@mail.dk

Betina Kolding
22 92 43 40
betinakolding@yahoo.dk

EUC Syd (Aabenraa)

Formand
Susanne Nordahl (DM)
23 22 37 44
susanne@blaske.dk

Næstformand
Dan Christian Offenbach Møller (MF)
21 28 33 09
dco@maler.dk

Per Ihle (DM)
40 50 86 61
ihle@post.tdcadsl.dk

Søren Nicolai Bertelsen (MF)
21 71 34 76
blank@stofanet. dk

 

Rybners (Esbjerg)

 

Formand
Tina Nim Nielsen (DM)
40 18 36 30
tina@vagntonder.dk

Næstformand
Pernille Storm Karlskov (MF) 
61 45 61 90
pernille.sh@hotmail.com

Charlotte Søgaard (DM)
28 35 94 67
mail@andrupfarvehandel.dk

Karina Arpe Thomsen (MF)
2625 34 18
thomsen317@hotmail.com

 Svendborg Erhvervsskole og Gymnasier

Formand Peder Find (DM)
28 57 98 80
info@svanningemaler.dk

Næstformand
Asger Ward Pallesen (MF)
41 58 80 70
Asger_68@hotmail.com

Henrik Aaskov Eriksen (DM)
40 19 62 25

henrik@aaskov-eriksen.dk

Peter Christensen (MF)
25 10 30 61 
phebar@gmail.com

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Odense

Formand
Martin Jelstrøm (DM)
22 93 20 10
mail@korupmalerforreting.dk

Næstformand
Anette Metzsch (MF)
24 49 24 43
klat-@hotmail.com

Peder Karstensen (DM)
24 88 57 84
peder@naesby-maler.kd

John-Mark Petersen (MF)
29 44 27 58
blizz.mark91@gmail.com
29442758

 

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Vejle

Formand
Claus Melgaard (MF)
27 60 55 36
claus@maler.dk


Karsten Mørk (DM)
40 28 76 45
maler@malermoerk.dk

Allan Thomsen (DM)
21 63 16 90
athomsen@12move.dk

Hans Martin Andersen (MF)
27 60 55 33
hma@maler.dk 

 

TEC - Technical Education Copenhagen

 

Formand
Jacob Jørgensen (DM)
21 77 85 07
malerjacob@hotmail.com 

Næstformand
Jan Bredahl (MF)
41 40 11 64
chabert@live.dk

Niels Koch (DM)
21 26 65 89
malermester@nielskoch.dk

Ole Perlt (DM)
3146 6330
ole@oleperlt.dk

Bjarne Rasmussen (DM)
20 33 05 49
info@brmalerentreprise.dk

Christina Hansen (MF) 
28 72 84 19
chha_84@hotmail.com

Søren Jespersen (MF)
26 83 71 40
sjespersen@live.dk

Susan Winther (MF)
42 91 19 24
susan.winther@hotmail.com

 

TechCollege (Aalborg)

Jesper H. Thomsen (DM)
26 14 70 95
info@hasserismaleren.dk

Næstformand
Henriette Jensen (MF)
22 52 18 42
henri1@hotmail.dk 

Henrik Biehl (DM)
20 16 08 48
mester@klit-christensen.dkM

Maybritt Husum Busk (MF)
30243809
maybrittbusk@live.dk 

 

Tradium (Randers)

Formand
Per Riskjær Andersen (DM)
40 53 01 97
pra@m-p-a.dk

Næstformand
Kim Dyrberg (MF)
21 79 00 36
kfd@maler.dk

Poul Alvin Sørensen (DM)
20 85 39 49
trustrupmalerfirma@mail.dk

Kim Hallundbæk (MF)
25 13 50 11
hallundbaek1@gmail.com

 

UCH – Uddannelsescenter Holstebro

Formand
Jørgen Larsen (DM)
40 11 48 71
jorgen@malerfirmaetjl.dk

Ivan Jakobsen DM)
40 20 87 17
post@midtvestmaler.dk

Alice Toft-Nielsen (MF) 
23 45 86 41
atoftnielsen91@gmail.com

Inge Cortnum (MF)
26 74 49 63
allanskov@hotmail.com

U/Nord (Hillerød)

Bente Schmidt-Sørensen (DM)
21 28 35 03
bss@maler-bente.dk

Bo lyngaa (DM)
29 385 80 19
info@kvalitetsmalere.com

Jan Bøtel Christiansen (MF)
22 75 98 71
boetel@hotmail.com

Berit Kristiansen (MF)
26 11 75 32
bedesdag@hotmail.com

 

ZBC (Slagelse)


Charlotte Haslund (MFD)
24 62 22 24
chh@maler.dk

Katja Anskjær (DM)
20 70 80 49
malermester@katjaanskjaer.dk

Bettina Meincke (DM)
22 47 00 07
meinckesmalerfirma@stofanet.dk

Ellis Jørgensen (MFD)
29 84 14 77
psej@mail.dk

 

Aarhus Tech

 

Lene Due Rosendal(DM)
29 69 82 26
ldr@mfeh.dk

Formand
Lena Sørensen (MF)
60 60 09 47
mailto:fie.lensoe@gmail.com

Allan Rene Jakobsem
24 69 66 04
rene@malerfris.dk


Næstformand Jacob Juhl Madsen (MF)
51 85 04 21
jjm@maler.dk

 

 

 

22932010